Play towards Bugha, CouRageJD & extra within the Chipotle Challenger Sequence Fortnite occasion

Play against Bugha, CouRageJD & more in the Chipotle Challenger Series Fortnite event

james_peskett@tracker.gg (James Peskett)
{authortext}

Qualifiers are already underway however there’s nonetheless an opportunity to enter your Trio and win massive on the Chipotle Challenger Sequence.

The Chipotle Challenger Sequence that includes Fortnite will see prime execs, streamers and celebrities competing for a share of a $ 50,000 complete prize pool and a yr’s provide of free burritos. Positive, it is going to be superior to look at, however In case you dwell in North America you may even participate!

Qualifiers

The primary spherical of open qualifiers has concluded, however there’s nonetheless room for eight extra trios on the finals. You may head to the Chipotle Challenger Sequence Battlefly web page to register for one of many slots under:

  • (NA East) Thursday, September 24 at 6pm EST / 3pm PDT

  • (NA West) Thursday, September 24 at 9pm EST / 6pm PDT

Though the event is cross platform, groups will need to have not less than one PC participant as their get together chief. It’s because you’ll need to make use of the Mayhem app to trace your rating.

Trios will play in customized lobbies, finishing six video games in a three-hour interval. Factors are awarded for placement and eliminations, with the highest 4 groups from every qualifier going via to the finals.

– Commercial –

Finale

Thursday, October 1 at 3pm EST / 12pm PDT / 9pm CEST

Tune in at twitch.television/chipotle to catch the grand finale! Right here, the 16 certified trios and 17 groups of visitors will face off in an Epic 5 sport showdown.

We just lately noticed Ninja make a return to Fortnite, and now extra OGs are again for the Chipotle Challenger Sequence. These are simply a number of the names you possibly can count on to see:

  • CouRageJD

  • Fable

  • Bugha

  • Aydan

  • Ewok

  • – Commercial –

    Recent

  • Nick Eh 30

  • Mongraal

  • Steady Ronaldo

  • MrSavage

  • Arkhram

  • Rehx

  • Ceice

  • – Commercial –

    Falconer

  • EmadGG

Plus, sports activities stars and celebs like:

  • Christian Pulisic

  • Josh Hart

  • Cole Anthony

  • Obi Toppin

  • Tre Jones

  • Deacon Phillippe

Prizing

On prime of a yr’s value of burritos for the first-place group, the $ 50,000 prize pool will likely be divided as follows:

  • 1st ($ 30,000)

  • 2nd ($ 15,000)

  • third ($ 5,000)

Whether or not you’re competing or cheering in your favourite streamer, you received’t need to miss the Chipotle Challenger Sequence finale.

Supply:Fortnite Tracker Feed

– Commercial –

Stjepan

Read Previous

Fortnite: The place to Destroy Collector Circumstances at The Assortment

Read Next

Followers upset with new Marvel Standoff LTM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *